MINUTES

Annual Membership Meeting Center for Spiritual Living March 2, 2014 1:00 P.M.

Present: Cynthia Clay, Carmin Dalziel RScP, Rev. Kathianne Lewis, Carol Mastenbrook, Jeff

Pettiross RScP, Frank Selden, Andrea Weatherhead RScP, Members of Center for

Spiritual Living (list attached)

Absent: Denise McDonald RScP

Non-voting Attendees: Heather LaneMcCants, Executive Assistant; Congregants that are not members

Cynthia Clay called the meeting to order at 1:05pm.

Jeff Pettiross gave the opening prayer.

A video of highlights from 2013 was shown.

Cynthia Clay introduced members of the 2013-2014 Board of Trustees and acknowledged the four outgoing members of the Board of Trustees.

Cynthia Clay acknowledged the Practitioner to the Board, Kathy Galvin RScP.

Cynthia Clay acknowledged the staff.

Kathianne Lewis reported on 2013 Accomplishments.

Carol Mastenbrook provided the 2013 Financial Report.

Items Requiring a Vote

2014 - 2015 Board of Trustees

- Carmin Dalziel presented the nominees for the 2014Board of Trustees on behalf of the nominating committee: Diane Bell, Karen Schiller, Frank Selden and Sandy Tomlin.
- Carmin Dalziel asked for nominations from the floor. There were none.
- Carmin Dalziel asked for votes to ratify the slate of candidates as presented. **Don Beaty moved to** ratify the slate of nominees. Amy Woidtke seconded. Passed unanimously.

Changes to CSL Bylaws: Stephanie Ducharme moved to accept the changed to the Center for Spiritual Living Bylaws. Michael Ingersoll seconded. Passed unanimously.

Kathianne Lewis presented a Vision for 2014 and Beyond.

Current Involvement Opportunities were presented.

Rev. Debora Gay gave the closing prayer.

Cynthia Clay adjourned the meeting at 2:20pm.